Contact Us

Canadian Association of Research Libraries
309 Cooper Street, Suite 203
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0G5

Telephone: (613) 482-9344
Email: info@carl-abrc.ca
www.carl-abrc.ca

The CARL Team

Staff_Susan_HaighSusan Haigh, MLIS
Executive Director
(613) 482-9344 ext. 101
susan.haigh@carl-abrc.ca
Staff_Katherine_McColganKatherine McColgan, CAE
Manager, Administration and Programs
(613) 482-9344 ext. 102
katherine.mccolgan@carl-abrc.ca
Katarzyna (Kasia) Kozyra-Kocikowska
Administrative Officer & Event Coordinator
(613) 482-9344 ext. 103
Kasia.Kozyra-Kocikowska@carl-abrc.ca
Staff_Lise_BrinLise Brin, MLIS
Program Officer
(613) 482-9344 ext. 106
lise.brin@carl-abrc.ca
staff_julie_morinJulie Morin, MLIS
Project Officer
(613) 482-9344 ext. 107
julie.morin@carl-abrc.ca
Sarah Wilkinson, MI
Project Officer
(613) 482-9344 ext. 105
sarah.wilkinson@carl-abrc.ca
Staff_Kathleen_ShearerKathleen Shearer, MLIS
Research Associate*
(514) 847-9068
m.kathleen.shearer@gmail.com
Skype: kathleen.shearer2
 
*Works with CARL on consultancy basis
Mark Swartz, MLIS
Visiting Program Officer - Copyright
613-533-6000 x 78510
mark.swartz@queensu.ca
Erin Fields, MLIS
Visiting Program Officer - Open Education
erin.fields@ubc.ca
Maha Kumaran, MLIS
Visiting Program Officer - Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
maha.kumaran@usask.ca

The Portage Team

Jeff Moon
Director
613-533-6000 ext. 77992
portagedir@carl-abrc.ca
Lee Wilson
Service Manager
portageservices@carl-abrc.ca
Veronica Amirault
Project Manager
veronica.amirault@carl-abrc.ca
Erin Clary
Curation Coordinator
erin.clary@carl-abrc.ca
Beth Knazook
Preservation Coordinator
beth.knazook@carl-abrc.ca
Caitilín O’Hare
Communications Officer
caitilin.ohare@carl-abrc.ca
Melanie Parlette-Stewart
Training Coordinator
melanie.parlette-stewart@carl-abrc.ca

Contact Form