The CARL Team

Staff_Susan_HaighSusan Haigh, MLIS
Executive Director
(613) 482-9344 ext. 101
Cell. 613-291-7318
susan.haigh@carl-abrc.ca
Staff_Katherine_McColganKatherine McColgan, CAE
Manager, Administration and Programs
(613) 482-9344 ext. 102
katherine.mccolgan@carl-abrc.ca
Katarzyna (Kasia) Kozyra-Kocikowska
Administrative Officer & Event Coordinator
(613) 482-9344 ext. 103
Kasia.Kozyra-Kocikowska@carl-abrc.ca
Staff_Lise_BrinLise Brin, MLIS
Program Officer
(613) 482-9344 ext. 106
lise.brin@carl-abrc.ca
staff_julie_morinJulie Morin, MLIS
Program Officer
(613) 482-9344 ext. 107
julie.morin@carl-abrc.ca
Dancya Kapampa
Communications Officer
(613) 482-9344 ext. 105
dancya.kapampa@carl-abrc.ca
Staff_Kathleen_ShearerKathleen Shearer, MLIS
Research Associate*
(514) 847-9068
m.kathleen.shearer@gmail.com
Skype: kathleen.shearer2
 
*Works with CARL on consultancy basis
Mark Swartz, MLIS
Visiting Program Officer - Copyright
613-533-6000 x 78510
mark.swartz@queensu.ca
Victoria Owen, MLIS, LLM (IP)
Visiting Program Officer - Marrakesh Treaty Implementation
victoria.owen@utoronto.ca
Maha Kumaran, MLIS
Visiting Program Officer - Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
maha.kumaran@usask.ca
Corey Davis, MLIS
Visiting Program Officer - Digital Preservation
coreyd@uvic.ca
Pascal Calarco, BA (Hon.), MLIS
CARL Visiting Program Officer - Marrakesh Treaty Implementation
pcalarco@uwindsor.ca
Susan Cleyle, MLIS
CARL Visiting Program Officer - Leadership Development Initiatives
scleyle@mun.ca
Rowena Johnson,
CARL Visiting Program Officer - Digital Access Policy
rwake@ucalgary.ca